WCPT Home

Welcome to the home of the Windy City Pin Traders.

 

Windy City Pin Traders is a group of people around the Chicagoland and Orlando areas who share a keen hobby of Disney pin collecting and trading. We meet once a month (some times more often) to trade pins among each other. We often travel together to other pin meets and events. New members, even those not seriously into Disney pin collecting, are always welcomed. One does not have to do pin trading to attend and have fun at one of our pin meets.

Pin Meet Information

WCPT-North meets at Fuddruckers in Downers Grove IL.  The meet starts at 11am central time.

WCPT-South meets are currently on hiatus. Please check back to see when their meets start again.

Please see Directions to Meetings page for directions and additional information on the meet locations.

Our next scheduled meetings are:

 

NOTE:  The Saturday, March 21, 2020 meet has been cancelled!

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

 
For information contact: WCPT

Recent Posts